Long time, no blog…

Hello everyone!

I have been neglecting this blog again, so I am going to use this post to catch you up on what I’ve been doing!

Mandie Roman of the geek fashion blog Geeky Glamorous and host of the video game centric talk show Game Talk Live, has been spotted wearing one of my designs on her show! She is looking fierce with the comic-themed crop top with bright yellow collar. You can watch the episode here.

 

I also updated my shop! http://pixiegiftfashions.storenvy.com/

I have original designs, redesigned apparel, vintage fashion, and clothes I’m just trying to get rid of! Come check it out– maybe you’ll see something you’d like!


I have a fashion show in exactly one week! Come see the Geek Fashion Show at Modesto-Con! More info on Modesto-Con can be found on their website.

Well, I have to get back to work on the fashion show’s collection! ❤

Leave a Reply

