Working on future projects…

Sup, readers!

I have been working on a new collection, as I promised. I’m hoping to show it off in the Summer. I also recently had the chance to sort through all my fabric and am really planning on making some great stuff for the shop (it really needs to be updated).

One thing I really want to work on is organizing my fashion show kits– I need a hefty suitcase to carry things such as a steamer, my camera/recording equipment, etc. I’ve been really tempted to get a Fravel— not only is it cute, but it matches a lot of my designs! You can pre-order these cute travel suitcases here.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Back to the new collection: I’m working with black (finally!). I’ve been the the world of bright colors and pastels since I started PGF in 2014 (It’s been three years on January 24th that PGF has been up and running– huzzah!) and now I’m ready to transition into darker, edgier designs. The next collection won’t be 100% there, but I am embracing the steady transition so I can still keep my aesthetic without feeling as if I abandoned what makes PGF what it is by jumping to a totally different style with these new designs.

Even though I am working hard and I’m impatient about getting the new collection done, I need to remember to take my time and welcome all the new things I’ll learn by tackling this collection. I can’t wait to show you all the new designs!

Leave a Reply

