Last MONTH’s Fashion Show

I should really post here more often! In case you don’t follow me via Instagram (https://www.instagram.com/pixiegiftfashions/), I recently participated in a small fashion show at my alma mater for their Japanese Culture Festival (Japan Day).

I showed new and old looks, and had the opportunity to begin trying out fashion photography with actual models (rather than trying to shoot myself with a tripod and with the camera on its timer)! Also, I am still learning Photoshop and tried my hand at editing the photos. Come take a look below!

It was a small show, with three designers who showcased=– including me. Not that that is a bad thing– I actually had a great first fashion show for 2016! My models were amazing and Shelby Rose (https://shelbyrosestylist.wordpress.com/about/) once again did amazing work with the hair! Federico Beauty Institute (http://federico.edu/) stepped up to the plate and did the rainbow-inspired makeup :].

The PGF team did a fantastic job showing the Gyaru/Gyaru-Hime looks that I was able to put together for the event!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

