SACFW 2015

I will be making a post about my experience doing SACFW2015 in the near future, but for now I want to share with you photos from the show!  I’ve given photo-hunting a month after the showcase and have done my best to collect anything that was related to my collection!  Next time I do a show, I’ll have a nice camera to take pics myself insted of having to look for the photos in this large sea of information know as The Internet.

You can see my designs on Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/pixiegiftfshns/sac-fashion-week-2015-photos/ 

(all photo credit has been given on the photo’s Pinterest description)

 

SACFW2015_pinterest

Leave a Reply

