A Special ‘Thank You’…

imageVIP INCLUDES: Goodie Bag, One Free Drink, Front Row Seating

I am in love with my models– pageant girls, magazine cover girls, experienced models as well as some fresh faces!  I have them all fitted to their looks– I just have to say ‘thank you’ to them all as well as the supportive parents and families who are behind my models ^3^

With my experience being a model, I’ve learned what goes into what they do and that makes me greatly respect modeling.  The girls who have stepped up to be my models for this upcoming show are a godsend and I am extremely grateful for their assistance.

Leave a Reply

